Opening hours

In order to easily plan your shopping trip or daily shopping in Ebeltoft, take a look at the city's opening hours. You will quickly learn that WE HAVE OPEN IF OTHERS HAVE CLOSED!


Opening hour in Ebeltoft 2018

Weekdays: til kl. 17.30
Friday: til kl. 18.00
Saturday: until pm 14.00 

Kvickly, Føtex, SPAR, FAKTA, Glasmuseet Ebeltoft, Fregatten Jylland og Ree Park safari  have other opening hours.

MARCH

Maundy Thursday 29 March open at. 11.00 - 15.00
Good Friday 30th March open at. 11.00 - 15.00
Easter Sunday March 31, open until kl. 15:00

APRIL

Sunday, April 1, open at. 11.00 - 15.00 * St.
Prayer Day 27th of April open at. 11.00 - 15.00

MAY

Christ's Ascension Day May 10 open at. 11.00 - 15.00
Friday, May 11, open until kl. 20:00
Pentecost day 19th May open until kl. 15:00
Pentecost 20th of May, several stores open at. 11.00 - 15.00 * 2nd
Pentecost 21st May open at. 11.00 - 15.00 *

JUNE

(Constitution Day) June 5, open at. 10.00 - 17.30

JULY

School summer vacation 2 July - 13 August You.

9 July - Friday 4 August open at. 10:00 - 18:00
Saturdays 7 - 14 - 21 and 28 July open at. 11.00 - 15.00
Sundays 8 - 15 - 22 and 29 July and 5 August open at. 11.00 - 15.00
Summer party 14th - 15th of July Thursday, July 26, open until kl. 21:00

AUGUST

Thursday the 2nd of August open until kl. 21:00 10 -12.
Coastal Cultural Festival 25th - 26th Outdoor Festival

OCTOBER

Saturday October 13 - "Ebelfestival" open until kl. 16:00
Sunday 14 October - "Ebelfestival" open at. 11.00 - 16.00
Saturday, October 20th - "Ebelfestival" open until kl. 15:00

NOVEMBER

Friday, November 23rd. - Black
Friday open until kl. 20:00
Saturday the 24th of November. - Christmas opening open until kl. 15:00

DECEMBER

Saturday 1 December open until kl. 15:00
Sunday 2 December open at. 11:00 - 15:00 *
Saturday, December 8 - Christmas Market open till kl. 15:00
Sunday 9th of December - Christmas Market open till kl. 10:00 - 15:00
Saturday, December 15th. and sunday the 16th of december. open till noon 15:00
Monday 17th - Thursday 20th December open until 10pm. 17:30
Friday 21st December open until kl. 18:00
Saturday 22th Dec. - Sunday 23th Dec. open till noon 16:00
Monday 31st December open at. 11: 00-13: 00 *

* Several stores are open

This happens in Ebeltoft